Police Advisory Board

Board Members

Washington State University

Police Advisory Board Members



Chair Kim Barrett
Vice Chair  Rich Villa
Secretary  Marcia McNannay
ASWSU Taylor Hennessey
Graduate Student Association Roger Schaefer
Faculty Senate Open
Classified Staff Member
Administrative Professional Advisory Council 

Robert Park

Darin Watkins

Compton Union Services

Hanna Long
Athletics Open
Information Technology OPen
Facility Operations Doug Lopes
Campus Involvement 

Brian Shuffield

Berto Cerrillo

Health and Wellness Paula Adams
Campus Greeks Jami Harrison
Pullman Police Advisory Liaison Arlene Parkay
Student Regent Open
Women’s Transit Joseph Pacific
Libraries Eileen Brady
Police Intern PD appointed
Multicultural Student Donna Arnold
Residence Life Matt Kelly
GLBTQ Heidi Stanton Schnebly
ATVP Callie Metzner
At-Large Members William DeLashmutt
Adrian Gonzalez
Center for Violence Prevention Nikki Finnestead
Amber Morczek
Police Chief   Bill Gardner



If you are interested in serving on the board or would like more information please contact Zach Hays at 509-335-4031 or zhays@wsu.edu



Police Advisory Board, PO Box 647300, Pullman, WA 99164-7300, 509-335-8548, Contact Us